Start up

A comprehensive support service for green business creators that allows to develop under a single banner their name, logo, website, communication tools and marketing strategy. To ensure a successful start in an eco-friendly environment in accordance with their mission and values.

Creative containment

Even if we are all confined or limited in our travels, we might as well take care of ourselves... and our businesses! This is the perfect time to take the time to focus on your brand image, communication and promotion tools, and marketing strategy.So take advantage of this situation to renew yourself!

Go Green!

Eco-responsible communication is green advertising and marketing that respect the planet. They are also solutions and concepts adapted to the ecological challenges of our time, and which meet the expectations of the public and companies involved in environmental protection.

Air, land and water pollution is at the heart of our concerns, but what about the pollution of our visual and sound environment. As we are subjected at every moment of the day to a continuous stream of advertising messages, it is time to think outside the box to be seen differently. 

Start up

A comprehensive support service for green business creators that allows to develop under a single banner their name, logo, website, communication tools and marketing strategy. To ensure a successful start in an eco-friendly environment in accordance with their mission and values.

Need a boost?

This service is aimed at growing companies that need an evolution or update of their brand image, communication tools and marketing strategy. It provides expertise in environmental communication, and offers innovative ideas and visibility solutions.

After COVID-19...

What will post-containment advertising and communication look like? Even if we can’t know it yet, one thing is certain, it’s that after months at home, people will want to go out, to walk, to enjoy their rediscovered freedom. This is the right time to take your business down the street!

Air, land and water pollution is at the heart of our concerns, but what about the pollution of our visual and sound environment. As we are subjected to a continuous stream of commercial messages at every moment of the day, it is time to think outside the box and be seen differently.

La pollution de l'air, de la terre et de l'eau est au cœur de nos préoccupations, mais qu'en est-il de la pollution de notre environnement visuel et sonore. Alors que nous sommes soumis à chaque moment de la journée à un flot continu de messages publicitaires, il est temps de sortir des sentiers battus pour être vu autrement. 

Our philosophy...

Passez au vert!

La communication éco responsable, c'est de la publicité et du marketing verts qui respectent la planète. Ce sont également des solutions et des concepts adaptés aux enjeux écologiques de notre temps, et qui répondent aux attentes du public et des entreprises engagées dans la protection de l'environnement.

La pollution de l'air, de la terre et de l'eau est au coeur de nos préoccupations, mais qu'en est-il de la pollution de notre environnement visuel et sonore. Alors que nous sommes soumis à chaque moment de la journée à un flot continu de messages publicitaires, il est temps de sortir des sentiers battus pour être vu autrement. 

Jeunes pousses

Un service complet d'accompagnement pour les créateurs d'entreprises vertes qui permet de développer sous une seule bannière leurs nom, logo, site web, outils de communication et stratégie marketing. Pour assurer un démarrage réussi dans un environnement éco-responsable en accord avec leur mission et leur valeurs.

Coup de pousse

Ce service s'adresse aux entreprises en croissance ayant besoin d'une évolution ou d'une mise à jour de leur image de marque, des outils de communication et de leur stratégie marketing. Il offre une expertise en matière de communication environnementale, et propose des idées et des solutions de visibilité innovantes.

L'après COVID-19...

À quoi ressemblera la communication et la publicité après le confinement? Même si on ne peut pas encore le savoir, une chose est certaine, c'est qu'après des mois chez eux, les gens vont avoir envie de sortir, de se promener, de profiter de leur liberté retrouvée. C'est le bon moment de faire descendre votre entreprise dans la rue!

La pollution de l'air, de la terre et de l'eau est au cœur de nos préoccupations, mais qu'en est-il de la pollution de notre environnement visuel et sonore. Alors que nous sommes soumis à chaque moment de la journée à un flot continu de messages publicitaires, il est temps de sortir des sentiers battus pour être vu autrement. 

Notre philosophie...

© Copyright - Bleu écrit en vert - 2020

644, rue Richard | Montréal, QC  H4H 2A6

514 917-6185 | info@BleuEcritEnVert.com

  • Bleu sur LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Bleu sur Twitter
  • Bleu sur Facebook